FMB Blickle since 1948

It is not just that we develop, manufacture and maintain reliable hydraulic plants and test stands for customers worldwide. The key is how we do it. With meticulousness, passion and a clear goal: to further enhance our clients´ work. Read more

Hydraulic
plants

Our consistent
process orientation
provides maximum
customer benefits.

True innovation is the defining characteristic of German engineering skills. Revolutionary visions become practical innovations. This is true for the industry as well as for a variety of flexible, medium-sized companies. Baden-Württemburg, home to FMB Blickle, has been creating world-class technical solutions for decades, based on a high level of know-how and benefitting from virtues such as precision thinking and a thirst for knowledge. Read more

Repair & Service

From problem analysis to maintenance and inspection of plants – you can rely on our service!

Qualified and
on request

Our products and services add value to the work of well-known customers worldwide. We are pleased to introduce our service range to those who also strive for high precision and reliable solutions from a single source.

Together with our partners Bosch Rexroth AG and Moog GmbH, we can offer all common spare parts in a quick and unbureaucratic manner. All it takes is an e-mail.

Promising
partnership

Our year-long experience makes us the solid and reliable partner in facing forthcoming challenges. Being familiar with all aspects of hydraulic, drive and control technologies and systems helps us to explore ways and means for future possibilities with our customers. Today, tomorrow and beyond.

Certified
service

FMB Blickle offers a certified service according to DIN EN ISO 9001. Being an acknowledged specialist company in accordance with §19 of the Water Resources Act, we also meet all relevant qualifications. Read more


Hotline:
+49 1726237297

FMB Blickle engineering excellence seit 1948

Es ist nicht nur so, dass wir zuverlässige Hydraulik-Anlagen und -Prüfstände für weltweite Kunden entwickeln, bauen und warten. Entscheidend ist dabei, wie wir das tun. Mit Akribie, Herzblut und einem klaren Ziel: die Arbeit unserer Kunden weiter aufzuwerten. mehr erfahren

Hydraulik-
Anlagen

Durch konsequente
Prozessorientierung sorgen
wir für größtmöglichen
Kundennutzen.

Deutsche Ingenieurskunst
Echte Innovationskraft ist das bestimmende Merkmal deutscher Ingenieurskunst. Hier werden revolutionäre Visionen in praktikable Neuerungen verwandelt. Das gilt für die Industrie wie für eine Vielzahl flexibler, mittelständischer Betriebe gleichermaßen. Aufbauend auf einen hohen Wissensstand, begünstigt durch Tugenden wie Präzisionsdenken und Neugier, entstehen nicht zuletzt in Baden-Württemberg, der Heimat von FMB Blickle, seit Jahrzehnten technische Lösungen von Weltrang.

mehr erfahren

Reparatur & Service

Von Problemanalyse bis hin zur Wartung und Revision von Anlagen —
auf unseren Service können Sie sich verlassen!

Kompetent und
nach Wunsch

Mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen werten wir die Arbeit namhafter Kunden weltweit auf. Wer ebenfalls nach höchster Präzision und verlässlichen Lösungen aus einer Hand strebt, dem präsentieren wir sehr gerne unser Repertoire.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern Bosch Rexroth AG und Moog GmbH bieten wir rasch und unbürokratisch alle gängigen Ersatzteile an. Eine E-Mail genügt.

Zukunftsweisende
Partnerschaft

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung macht uns zum beständigen, zuverlässigen Partner für kommende Herausforderungen. Mit allen Aspekten von Hydraulik, Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnologien und -systemen bestens vertraut, loten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden zukünftige Möglichkeiten aus. Heute, morgen und auch übermorgen.

Zertifizierter
Service

FMB Blickle bietet einen zertifizierten Service nach DIN EN ISO 9001. Als anerkannter Fachbetrieb nach
§ 19/WHG erfüllen wir auch alle diesbezüglichen Qualifikationen. mehr erfahren



Hotline:
+49 1726237297